Find a Fitter

 

United Kingdom

Brian Ridley - Beamish Park Hotel, Newcastle, UK

Email: brianridleygolfpro@hotmail.co.uk

Tel: +44 01207 230666

 

MB Golf Studio - Main Street, Willerby, Hull, UK

Email: mark@mbgolfstudio.co.uk

Tel: +44 (0) 7711 127082

 

Paul Holland - Belvedere Driving Range, Billericay, UK

Email: paul@paulhollandgolf.com

Tel: +44 07961 848370

 

Gary Cooke - Gravesend Golf Centre, Gravesend, UK

Email: gcschoolofgolf@gmail.com

Tel: +44 07823 883658

 

Iain Clark - Bourn Golf Club, Cambridge, UK

Email:  putterfitcambs@gmail.com

Tel:  +44 (0) 7949 943250

  

Andrew Norrby - Banbridge, Northern Ireland

Email: andrewnorby@hotmail.com

Tel: +44 0774 0973 180

 

Jack Marsh - Poultons Golf Centre, Hampshire, UK

Email: jmarsh@jm-golffitting.com

Tel: +44 7 533 010061

 

Europe

Kenneth Hansen - Kolding Golf Club, Kolding, Denmark 

Email: kennethhansengolf@gmail.com

Tel: +45 283 03766

 

Padraig Dooley - Drive Golf Performance, Cork, Ireland

Email: padraig@drivegolfperformance.com

Tel: +353 87 289 5057

 

Daniel Colomar Dugo - Alhaurin Golf Resort, Malaga, Spain

Email: colomardaniel@gmail.com

 

Yoann Bischoff - Golf Distribution, Antibes, France

Email golf.distribution@wanadoo.fr

Tel: +33 493 951 717

 

Andrea Zanardelli - Brescia, Italy

Email: info@zanardelligolf.com

Tel: +39 331 737 0259

 

Leslie Cain - Sprimon, Luxembourg 

Email: leslie.cain1@gmail.com

 

Karl-Heinz Prentner-Sieghart - Innogolf EU, Austria

Email: khps@outlook.com

Tel: +43 664 232 44 33

 

John Lawson - Oregeval, France

Email: jatlawson@gmail.com

Tel: +33 6 1292 0802

 

Rob Cheney - Chão das Donas, Portugal

Email: rob@robcheneygolf.com

Tel: +351 915 635 413

 

Pier Sergio Piccinetti - France

Email: ps.piccinetti@me.com

Tel: +33 (0) 695 129 284

 

Chris Parker - GolfPark Krogaspe, Germany 

Email: info@golfpark-krogaspe.de

Tel: +49 04321 852 993